No such thing as, ‘Let’s wait and see’!, with Dr Scott A. Siegel, DDS

“Dr Siegel, is there any such thing as ‘waiting’ when considering releasing a tongue-tie and/or a lip-tie on a patient of any age?”

Dr Scott A. Siegel, “In my experience of over 10,000 babies over the past 15 years: knowing what I know, I safely recommend the procedures as preventive. There is such a significant amount of experience by those of us seeing these issues over a lifetime of development and the impacts it has on speech, swallowing, airway growth and development that, in my opinion, we are practicing good medicine by offering a preventive alternative to the ‘wait and see’ approach.  I do not like to watch problems develop, I like to prevent them.”

Scott A. Siegel, D.D.S., M.D., F.A.C.S., F.I.C.S.
NORTHEAST ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY, PLLC-
President

Email: drscottsiegel@mail.com
Web: http://www.drscottsiegel.com

About alemogo

I like to find a better way of doing things, and I like to share the results with others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

